LAST CHRISTMAS DELIVERY DATESORDER CUT OFF TIME

 3 - 5 Working Day Delivery - Before Christmas

 After the cut off time, please call us on 0208 133 3263 to see if it is still possible to ship out


 2.30pm Monday 21st December


 1 - 2 Working Day Delivery - Before Christmas
 After the cut off time, please call us on 0208 133 3263 to see if it is still possible to ship out


 4pm Wednesday 23th December


 Collect from Leyton Store E10 7QB - Before Christmas

 After the cut off time, please call us on 0208 133 3263 to see if it is still possible to collect


 5.30pm Thursday 24th December 

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

DATEHOURS



 Tuesday 22nd December




 12pm - 7pm


 Wednesday 23rd December



 12pm - 7pm


 Thursday 24th December
 



 12pm - 6.30pm


 Friday 25th December - Christmas Day



 Closed


 Saturday 26th December - Boxing Day



 Closed


 Sunday 27th December



 Closed


 Monday 28th December - Bank Holiday Monday



 Closed



 Tuesday 29th December



 12pm - 7pm


 Wednesday 30th December



 12pm - 7pm


 Thursday 31st December - New Years Eve



 12pm - 6.30pm


 Friday 1st January - New Years Day



 Closed


 Saturday 2nd January



 Closed


 Sunday 3rd January



 Closed


 Monday 4th January



 12pm - 7pm

 

KNOW WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR? VIEW OUR MOST POPULAR CATEGORIES

featured

Our Brands

Our Customers About Us

Just wanted to congratulate you on your ridiculously quick delivery. Only ordered yesterday afternoon and the stuff's already here! Less than twelve hours later! Perfect timing to celebrate my friends' new house warming. Good job! Repeat order coming soon!

Andy W. from Bristol

I would just like to thank you for the super fast delivery of my order, I ordered 1.45pm tuesday and on the doorstep by 2pm Wednesday. I would not hesitate on recommending you to anyone, I would like you to demonstrate some of your products on youtube so I could try different items. Can't wait to try the items at the weekend. All the best and keep up the good work.

Glyn O from Liverpool

I ordered my first shisha pipe from the Shisha Shop and I am really pleased and impressed with the level of service provided. Delivery was quick and on time. Update emails on the order were to the point and very accurate. I will definitely recommend the Shisha Shop to all my family and friends. Keep up the good work guys.

Zahim Y from Herts

First time using the Shisha Shop to purchase an Aladin hookah. Must say service is top notch very speedy, informative text and emails to update about my parcel.I recieved my item with 24 hrs so thank you so much 5* customer service!

Taqi W from Wales