LAST CHRISTMAS DELIVERY DATESORDER CUT OFF TIME

 3 - 5 Working Day Delivery - Before Christmas

 After the cut off time, please call us on 0208 133 3263 to see if it is still possible to ship out


 2.30pm Monday 21st December


 1 - 2 Working Day Delivery - Before Christmas
 After the cut off time, please call us on 0208 133 3263 to see if it is still possible to ship out


 4pm Wednesday 23th December


 Collect from Leyton Store E10 7QB - Before Christmas

 After the cut off time, please call us on 0208 133 3263 to see if it is still possible to collect


 5.30pm Thursday 24th December 

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

DATEHOURS



 Tuesday 22nd December




 12pm - 7pm


 Wednesday 23rd December



 12pm - 7pm


 Thursday 24th December
 



 12pm - 6.30pm


 Friday 25th December - Christmas Day



 Closed


 Saturday 26th December - Boxing Day



 Closed


 Sunday 27th December



 Closed


 Monday 28th December - Bank Holiday Monday



 Closed



 Tuesday 29th December



 12pm - 7pm


 Wednesday 30th December



 12pm - 7pm


 Thursday 31st December - New Years Eve



 12pm - 6.30pm


 Friday 1st January - New Years Day



 Closed


 Saturday 2nd January



 Closed


 Sunday 3rd January



 Closed


 Monday 4th January



 12pm - 7pm

Al Fakher RedMX

Al Fakher RedMX Concentrate 500g + RedMX Universal Molasses Mix 500g 

If you like your shisha to be to be sweet and succulent, Al Fakher is the perfect choice to go for!

Over many years, Al Fakher, the world famous leading shisha brand, has gained its reputation as one of the finest brands of Shisha flavours, have now finally unleashed the next evolution of Shisha flavours, Now Al Fakher has turned their attention on the UK Market.

Introducing Al Fakher RedMx 500g Concentrate.

Adding RedMX Universal Molasses Mix to Al Fakher RedMx 500g Concentrate is adding…

FRESHNESS -  Adding RedMX guarantees the freshest most full-flavoured shisha.

UNIVERSALITY - RedMX is flavour free and useable with all flavours of the RedMx 500g Concentrate range.

MIXOLOGY - RedMX range offers you the power to create a unique shisha experience and new combo mixes without boundaries.

BIG SALE NOW ON!

 

 

21 Item(s)

21 Item(s)